Mabel Tainter Center Theater Tours

Schedule a guided historic or ghost tour of Mabel Tainter Center!

For more information email Heidi
or call 715-235-0001, Ext. 100

Latest News

CNN RANKS MABEL TAINTER AS ONE OF THE "WORLD'S MOST SPECTACULAR THEATERS"
Read the entire story »

2017-2018 Season Brochure


Become a Member Now

Box Office Hours

Tuesday – Saturday, 11am – 3pm,
and two hours before showtime.

View Previous Slide
View Next Slide

Jazz, Wine, and Paint

Saturday, July 29 at 6 PM

Buy ticket to Jazz, Wine, and Paint

Jazz and Wine with Artesian Dreams and Yata

Saturday, July 29 at 7 PM

Night Cap

Friday, August 4 at 8 PM

Buy ticket to Night Cap

A Summer of Song

Friday, August 11 at 7:30 PM

Buy ticket to A Summer of Song

A Summer of Song

Saturday, August 12 at 7:30 PM

Buy ticket to A Summer of Song

A Summer of Song

Sunday, August 13 at 2 PM

Buy ticket to A Summer of Song

World Music Night: Featuring Indigie Femme and Jutta and the…

Wednesday, August 16 at 7:30 PM

Buy ticket to World Music Night: Featuring Indigie Femme and Jutta and the Hi-Dukes

Cammie Johnson Juvenile Diabetes Concert

Saturday, September 9 at 5 PM

Buy ticket to Cammie Johnson Juvenile Diabetes Concert

Eva Schloss, Holocaust Survivor-No Asylum

Wednesday, September 13 at 7 PM

Buy ticket to Eva Schloss, Holocaust Survivor-No Asylum

Michael Perry and the Long Beds

Thursday, September 14 at 7 PM

Buy ticket to Michael Perry and the Long Beds

Willie Porter

Saturday, September 16 at 7:30 PM

Buy ticket to Willie Porter

"Tuesdays with Morrie," Starring Jamie Farr of "Mash"

Monday, September 25 at 7:30 PM

Buy ticket to

The Everly Brothers Experience

Tuesday, September 26 at 7:30 PM

Buy ticket to The Everly Brothers Experience

An Evening with Olate Dogs, Winners of "America's Got Talent"

Thursday, October 5 at 7 PM

Buy ticket to An Evening with Olate Dogs, Winners of

Cinderella Ballet by the Continental Ballet Ballet

Friday, November 10 at 7:30 PM

Buy ticket to Cinderella Ballet by the Continental Ballet Ballet

The Special Consensus

Saturday, November 11 at 7:30 PM

Buy ticket to The Special Consensus

Claudia Schmidt

Sunday, November 12 at 2 PM

Buy ticket to Claudia Schmidt

Judy Collins-Folk Legend

Sunday, November 19 at 7 PM

Buy ticket to Judy Collins-Folk Legend

Clara's Dream-The Nutcracker-by The St. Paul Ballet

Friday, December 15 at 7:30 PM

Buy ticket to Clara's Dream-The Nutcracker-by The St. Paul Ballet

The Memories, Dec. 16 (7:30 pm), Dec. 17 (2pm)

Saturday, December 16 at 7:30 PM

Buy ticket to The Memories, Dec. 16 (7:30 pm), Dec. 17 (2pm)

Looking for a great birthday, anniversary, or wedding gift?
Order gift certificates online »

Help us continue enriching the Menomonie area with the arts.
Be part of our success. Donate. »