Mabel Tainter Center Theater Tours

Schedule a guided historic or ghost tour of Mabel Tainter Center!

For more information email
or call 715-235-0001, Ext. 100

Executive Director

The Mabel Tainter Center for the Arts seeks a highly organized person to lead the organization and manage daily operations.
Job Description

Latest News

CNN RANKS MABEL TAINTER AS ONE OF THE "WORLD'S MOST SPECTACULAR THEATERS"
Read the entire story »

2017-2018 Season Brochure


Become a Member Now

Box Office Hours

Tuesday – Saturday, 11am – 3pm,
and two hours before showtime.

View Previous Slide
View Next Slide

Beau Soleil avec Michael Doucet-Cajun Legends

Saturday, March 10 at 7:30 PM

Buy ticket to Beau Soleil avec Michael Doucet-Cajun Legends

Ed Asner in "A Man and his Prostate"

Monday, March 12 at 7:30 PM

Buy ticket to Ed Asner in

Them Coulee Boys

Friday, March 23 at 7:30 PM

Buy ticket to Them Coulee Boys

Sweet Dreams and Honky Tonk

Sunday, March 25 at 7:30 PM

Buy ticket to Sweet Dreams and Honky Tonk

Hornucopia

Saturday, March 31 at 7:30 PM

Buy ticket to Hornucopia

Whisperin' Bill Anderson - 2pm

Saturday, April 7 at 2 PM

Buy ticket to Whisperin' Bill Anderson - 2pm

Whisperin' Bill Anderson - 7:30pm

Saturday, April 7 at 7:30 PM

Buy ticket to Whisperin' Bill Anderson - 7:30pm

Robert Baca MHS Jazz Concert

Monday, April 9 to Monday, July 9

Buy ticket to Robert Baca MHS Jazz Concert

Layne Yost- A John Denver Tribute

Saturday, April 14 at 7:30 PM

Buy ticket to Layne Yost- A John Denver Tribute

Monroe Crossing

Saturday, May 12 at 7:30 PM

Buy ticket to Monroe Crossing

The Kingston Trio, 2 PM

Sunday, May 13 at 2 PM

Buy ticket to The Kingston Trio, 2 PM

The Kingston Trio-7 PM Show

Sunday, May 13 at 7 PM

Buy ticket to The Kingston Trio-7 PM Show

Davina and the Vagabonds

Thursday, May 17 at 7:30 PM

Buy ticket to Davina and the Vagabonds

An Evening with Judy Collins, Folk Legend

Tuesday, May 22 at 7:30 PM

Buy ticket to An Evening with Judy Collins, Folk Legend

David Bromberg Quintet

Saturday, June 2 at 7:30 PM

Buy ticket to David Bromberg Quintet

Looking for a great birthday, anniversary, or wedding gift?
Order gift certificates online »

Help us continue enriching the Menomonie area with the arts.
Be part of our success. Donate. »