Mabel Tainter Center Theater Tours

Schedule a guided historic or ghost tour of Mabel Tainter Center!

For more information email Heidi
or call 715-235-0001, Ext. 100

Latest News

CNN RANKS MABEL TAINTER AS ONE OF THE "WORLD'S MOST SPECTACULAR THEATERS"
Read the entire story »

Brochures

Download Download

Box Office Hours

Tuesday – Saturday, 11am – 3pm,
and two hours before showtime.

View Previous Slide
View Next Slide

Jazz and Wine with Secondhand Hearts

Friday, July 29 at 7 PM

The Grand Marquis

Saturday, July 30 at 7:30 PM

Buy ticket to The Grand Marquis

Patty and the Buttons-Gypsy Jazz

Thursday, August 4 at 7:30 PM

Buy ticket to Patty and the Buttons-Gypsy Jazz

A Broadway Cavalcade

Friday, August 12 to Sunday, August 14

Buy ticket to A Broadway Cavalcade

Cammie Johnson Juvenile Diabetes Concert

Saturday, September 10 at 5 PM

Buy ticket to Cammie Johnson Juvenile Diabetes Concert

St. Paul Ballet's "An American in Paris"

Friday, September 16 at 7:30 PM

Buy ticket to St. Paul Ballet's

Monroe Crossing

Saturday, September 17 at 7:30 PM

Buy ticket to Monroe Crossing

Liscio Jazz Ensemble

Thursday, September 22 at 7 PM

Buy ticket to Liscio Jazz Ensemble

Sue Orfield and the Tipton Sax Quartet

Sunday, September 25 at 7 PM

Buy ticket to Sue Orfield and the Tipton Sax Quartet

A Night at the Mabel - 2016

Saturday, October 1 at 6 PM

Buy ticket to A Night at the Mabel - 2016

Lake Webegon Brass Band

Sunday, October 9 at 4 PM

Buy ticket to Lake Webegon Brass Band

Dala

Friday, November 11 at 7:30 PM

Buy ticket to Dala

Yata, Sinz and Orfield

Saturday, November 12 at 7:30 PM

Buy ticket to Yata, Sinz and Orfield

Continental Ballet's "The Nutcracker"

Friday, December 16 at 7:30 PM

Buy ticket to Continental Ballet's

The Memories

Saturday, December 17 to Sunday, December 18

Buy ticket to The Memories

New Years Eve Comedy with Stevie Ray

Saturday, December 31 to Sunday, January 1

Buy ticket to New Years Eve Comedy with Stevie Ray

Jerry Kramer-A Green Bay Packer Legend

Friday, January 13 at 7:30 PM

Buy ticket to Jerry Kramer-A Green Bay Packer Legend

Paula Poundstone

Saturday, January 28 at 7:30 PM

Buy ticket to Paula Poundstone

Howard "Guitar" Luedtke

Saturday, February 4 at 7:30 PM

Buy ticket to Howard

Noel Paul Stookey of Peter, Paul, and Mary

Saturday, March 18 at 7:30 PM

Buy ticket to Noel Paul Stookey of Peter, Paul, and Mary

Looking for a great birthday, anniversary, or wedding gift?
Order gift certificates online »

Help us continue enriching the Menomonie area with the arts.
Be part of our success. Donate. »