Mabel Tainter Center Theater Tours

Schedule a guided historic or ghost tour of Mabel Tainter Center!

For more information email Heidi
or call 715-235-0001, Ext. 100

Latest News

CNN RANKS MABEL TAINTER AS ONE OF THE "WORLD'S MOST SPECTACULAR THEATERS"
Read the entire story »

2016-2017 Season Flyer

Download

Box Office Hours

Tuesday – Saturday, 11am – 3pm,
and two hours before showtime.

View Previous Slide
View Next Slide

Jaime Jorge-Cuban-Born Concert Violinist

Saturday, January 21 at 7:30 PM

Buy ticket to Jaime Jorge-Cuban-Born Concert Violinist

Paula Poundstone-First Show-7 pm

Saturday, January 28 at 7 PM

Buy ticket to Paula Poundstone-First Show-7 pm

Paula Poundstone-Second Show, 9:30 pm

Saturday, January 28 at 9:30 PM

Buy ticket to Paula Poundstone-Second Show, 9:30 pm

Howard "Guitar" Luedtke

Saturday, February 4 at 7:30 PM

Buy ticket to Howard

Duelly Noted

Saturday, February 11 at 7:30 PM

Buy ticket to Duelly Noted

With Love from the Mabel-Sue Orfield

Tuesday, February 14 at 6:30 PM

Buy ticket to With Love from the Mabel-Sue Orfield

Michael Perry and the Long Beds

Wednesday, February 15 at 7:30 PM

Buy ticket to Michael Perry and the Long Beds

Teresa Walters, Classical Steinway Pianist

Friday, February 17 at 7:30 PM

Buy ticket to Teresa Walters, Classical Steinway Pianist

James Wedgwood-Ventriloquist

Saturday, February 18 at 2 PM

Buy ticket to James Wedgwood-Ventriloquist

Sean Emery-Comic Juggler, Circus Arts

Saturday, March 11 at 7:30 PM

Buy ticket to Sean Emery-Comic Juggler, Circus Arts

Noel Paul Stookey of Peter, Paul, and Mary

Saturday, March 18 at 7:30 PM

Buy ticket to Noel Paul Stookey of Peter, Paul, and Mary

John McCutcheon

Saturday, March 25 at 7:30 PM

Buy ticket to John McCutcheon

Jayson Collins Septet

Saturday, April 1 at 7:30 PM

Buy ticket to Jayson Collins Septet

Gallagher's Joke's On You Comedy Tour-Tickets on sale for members…

Friday, April 7 at 7 PM

Buy ticket to Gallagher's Joke's On You Comedy Tour-Tickets on sale for members first.

Looking for a great birthday, anniversary, or wedding gift?
Order gift certificates online »

Help us continue enriching the Menomonie area with the arts.
Be part of our success. Donate. »